Optec

ru

Personal Data Processing Consent

By entering into this Consent and submitting his personal data to www.optecgroup.com (hereinafter the «Website») through filling in the (Registration) Form, the User:

  • confirms that all the data submitted by him are his own personal data;

  • confirms and acknowledges that he has read carefully and completely this Consent and the processing terms and conditions of his personal data filled by him in the fields of form (registration), and understands the wording hereof and the personal data processing terms and conditions;

  • consents to the effect that the personal data that have been provided as a part of information are to be processed by the Website’s owner for the purposes of concluding this Agreement between him and the Website’s owner and of its further execution;

  • consents to the effect that his personal data are disclosed to event sponsors;

  • consents to receive newsletters of the Website’s news, including article previews posted on the Website and advertising materials from the Website’s partners;

  • consents to the personal data processing terms and conditions.

The User gives his consent to processing his personal data, i.e. to handling the same as provided in Article 3 Part 1 Paragraph 3 of Federal Law «On Personal Data» No. 152-FZ dated 27.07.2006, and confirms that by giving such consent he is acting freely, at his discretion and for his own benefit.

The User’s Personal Data Processing Consent is particular, informed and scrupulous.

This User’s consent is given to processing the following personal data: family name, first name, patronymic name, year of birth, location (city/town, region/area), telephone number, e-mail address.

The User gives the right to handle (operate) his personal data as follows:

  • collect and accumulate and store within the record-keeping periods as specified in regulatory documents, but not less than three years, after the service usage is terminated by the User;

  • adjust (update, revise), use, destroy, depersonalize, transfer by court’s decision, among others, to third parties in compliance with any measures that may ensure security for the personal data against unauthorized access.

The said Consent shall remain in force for an unlimited period of time and may be revoked by you by submitting a request to the Website’s management stating the data as specified in Article 14 of the Law «On Personal Data». The Personal Data Processing Consent may be revoked by the User with a relevant instruction sent in a simple written form to the e-mail: info@optecgroup.com.


The OPTEC Limited Liability Company is the owner of the www.optecgroup.com Website.

INN: 7701234835

Legal Address: Russia, 109028, Moscow, Serebryanicheskaya Naberezhnaya, 29.


The Website shall not be held liable for using (both lawfully and unlawfully) by any third parties the information posted by the User on the Website including any reproduction and distribution performed by any possible means.

The Website shall be entitled to amend this Consent. When making any amendments the date of the last amendment shall be stated in the current version. New version of the Consent shall take effect upon its posting unless otherwise provided in the Consent new version.

This Agreement and the relations between the User and the Website in connection herewith shall be subject to the applicable laws of the Russian Federation.

x

Optec

Бесплатный звонок: 8 800 2000 567
en
Бесплатный звонок: 8 800 2000 567

Соглашение на обработку персональных данных

Присоединяясь к настоящему Соглашению и оставляя свои данные на Сайте www.optecgroup.com, (далее — Сайт), путем заполнения полей формы (регистрации), Пользователь:

  • подтверждает, что все указанные им данные принадлежат лично ему
  • подтверждает и признает, что им внимательно в полном объеме прочитано Соглашение и условия обработки его персональных данных, указываемых им в полях формы (регистрации), текст соглашения и условия обработки персональных данных ему понятны
  • дает согласие на обработку владельцем Сайта предоставляемых в составе информации персональных данных в целях заключения между ним и владельцем Сайта настоящего Соглашения, а также его последующего исполнения
  • дает согласие на передачу своих персональных данных партнерам мероприятий организатора
  • дает согласие на получение информационной рассылки о новостях Сайта, в том числе анонсов статей, размещенных на Сайте и рекламных материалов от партнеров Сайта
  • выражает согласие с условиями обработки персональных данных.

Пользователь дает свое согласие на обработку его персональных данных, а именно совершение действий, предусмотренных п. 3 ч. 1 ст. 3 Федерального закона от 27.07.2006152-ФЗ «О персональных данных», и подтверждает, что, давая такое согласие, он действует свободно, по своей волей и в своих интересах.

Согласие Пользователя на обработку персональных данных является конкретным, информированным и сознательным.

Настоящее согласие Пользователя дается на обработку следующих персональных данных: фамилии, имени, отчества года рождения места пребывания (город, область) номера телефона адреса электронной почты (E-mail).

Пользователь предоставляет право осуществлять следующие действия (операции) с персональными данными:

  • сбор и накопление хранение в течение установленных нормативными документами сроков хранения
  • уточнение (обновление, изменение) использование уничтожение обезличивание передача по требованию суда, в т. ч., третьим лицам, с соблюдением мер, обеспечивающих защиту персональных данных от несанкционированного доступа.

Владельцем сайта www.optecgroup.com является Общество с ограниченной ответственностью «ОПТЭК» ИНН: 7701234835 Юридический адрес: Россия, 109 028 г. Москва, Серебряническая набережная 29.

Сайт не несет ответственности за использование (как правомерное, так и неправомерное) третьими лицами Информации, размещенной Пользователем на Сайте, включая её воспроизведение и распространение, осуществленные всеми возможными способами.

Сайт имеет право вносить изменения в настоящее Соглашение. При внесении изменений в актуальной редакции указывается дата последнего обновления. Новая редакция Соглашения вступает в силу с момента ее размещения, если иное не предусмотрено новой редакцией Соглашения.

К настоящему Соглашению и отношениям между пользователем и Сайтом, возникающим в связи с применением
Соглашения, подлежит применению право Российской Федерации.

x